Home arrow About Us arrow H/B Committee
H/B Committee
Name Position Email
Voting HB Committee members
Robert Asch

Paul Asloglou WFA Coordinator
Mark Batson

Ellen Cullen

Judy Dillman Chair
Stan Dunbar Footnotes Editor
Debbie Ireland Spring Leadership

Leadership Applications
Susan Jedrey

Florrie Johnson Secretary

Training Reimb Coord
Bob Kittredge Harvard Cabin
Leandra MacLennan Trip Report Coordinator
Kevin McAllister

Gary Schwartz Webmaster

Leaders List
James Shelhamer

Michael Swartz Treasurer
Dan Wiktor Vice Chair, WMNF Cards
Silvia Zaharinova Trip Coordinator

HB Announce
Key HB volunteers, non-voting
Julie LePage Assistant Webmaster
George L. Marlette SHP Coordinator
Bob Moore WHP Coordinator
Keith Moore WHP Coordinator  



Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 Notice: About the site issues HBComm 394
<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 1 of 1

 © 2008 H/B, Boston Chapter, Appalachian Mountain Club.