crocuses.jpg
Home arrow About Us arrow H/B Committee
H/B Committee
Name Position Email
Voting HB Committee members
Robert Asch

Paul Asloglou WFA Coordinator WFA@hbbostonamc.org
Mark Batson

Ellen Cullen

Judy Dillman Chair chair@hbbostonamc.org
Stan Dunbar Footnotes Editor footnotes@hbbostonamc.org
Debbie Ireland Spring Leadership springlead@hbbostonamc.org

Leadership Applications
leadapps@hbbostonamc.org
Susan Jedrey

Florrie Johnson Secretary secretary@hbbostonamc.org

Training Reimb Coord training@hbbostonamc.org
Bob Kittredge Harvard Cabin HarvardCabin@hbbostonamc.org
Leandra MacLennan Trip Report Coordinator tripreports@hbbostonamc.org
Kevin McAllister

Gary Schwartz Webmaster hbwebmaster@hbbostonamc.org

Leaders List hbupdates@hbbostonamc.org
James Shelhamer

Michael Swartz Treasurer treas@hbbostonamc.org
Dan Wiktor Vice Chair, WMNF Cards vicechair@hbbostonamc.org
Silvia Zaharinova Trip Coordinator trips@hbbostonamc.org

HB Announce hbannounce@hbbostonamc.org
Key HB volunteers, non-voting
Julie LePage Assistant Webmaster hb2webmaster@hbbostonamc.org
George L. Marlette SHP Coordinator springhiking@hbbostonamc.org
Bob Moore WHP Coordinator winterhiking@hbbostonamc.org
Keith Moore WHP Coordinator  

 

 

Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 Notice: About the site issues Gary D. Schwartz 364
 
<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 1 of 1

 © 2008 H/B, Boston Chapter, Appalachian Mountain Club.